Welcome to !

     Site Navigation
· Home
· About Us
· Contact
· Disciplines
· Downloads
· Forums
· Juniors
· K&C; Races
· kc championships
· Links
· Members List
· Picture Gallery
· Private Messages
· Stories Archive
· Submit News
· Surveys
· Training
· Your Account

     Login
Nickname

Password

Security Code: Security Code
Type Security Code

Don't have an account yet? You can create one. As a registered user you have some advantages like theme manager, comments configuration and post comments with your name.

     Who's Online
There are currently, guest(s) and member(s) that are online.

You are Anonymous user. You can register for free by clicking here




[ Add Link | New | Popular | Top Rated | Random ]

Links Main Categories

· Athletic Bodies 
Lacal and National Sports Bodies
    · Commercial sites 
· Distance Runs 
Long Distance Footpaths
    · General 
· Humour 
    · K & C Ale Carts 
Websites you need to visit!
· Keighley Sport Links 
Local sports
    · Members Pages 
K & C Members - websites
· Races 
Race websites
    · Running Clubs 
· Sport 
    · Sports Photography 
as the name describes


There are 40 Links and 12 Categories in our database

     Sponsored by

Powered by Phreakweb

Powered by Phreakware


     Survey
What do you think of the new K & C site?

Great!
Better than before
Average
Sub par
We need to talk about it



Results
Polls

Votes: 73
Comments: 7

     Old Articles
Thursday, September 02
· Race For Life 2004 - Thanks
· Checking this website pays dividends
Sunday, August 29
· Olympiad @ Keighley
Tuesday, August 24
· Wednesday Night Runs
Saturday, August 21
· Golds won by Keighley Athletes
Saturday, August 14
· K & C Juniors shine at Track and Field
Tuesday, August 10
· Duathlon - next event
Thursday, August 05
· Cracoe Fell Race
Monday, August 02
· Chris Loftus - Leeds Liverpool Run
· Hazards - Off Road Running
Friday, July 23
· Worth Way gives in to Junior Athletes
Thursday, July 22
· Greenhead
· GREAT RESULTS FROM WYT&F;
Wednesday, July 21
· Straw Race
Tuesday, July 20
· Results for the Orienteering Event Penistone 07-07-04
· Wednesday Night Runs
Friday, July 16
· Stirton Fell Race
· Straw Race
Tuesday, July 13
· The Sports Day - A Date for your Diary!
· Stirton Fell Race - Skipton
· Top Gear
Saturday, July 10
· Events coming up!
Friday, July 09
· John's 40th Birthday 40K Run
Tuesday, July 06
· Jura Fell Race Report
· TeamJackie update
Monday, July 05
· Otley 10 Mile Road Race ~ Results
Friday, July 02
· Sport Relief Mile
Thursday, July 01
· Success at Otley
Tuesday, June 29
· Borrowdale Fell Race Recce
Monday, June 28
· Reservoir Bogs Fell Race

Older Articles




All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest 2004 by me.
Web site engine code is Copyright © 2003 by PHP-Nuke. All Rights Reserved. PHP-Nuke is Free Software released under the GNU/GPL license.
Page Generation: 2.537 Seconds